Recent News

31/03/2023 6:00 AM
Press Release
New Pokémon Trading Card Game: Scarlet & Violet Expansion Featuring the Fan-Favorite Pokémon Now Available Worldwide
27/02/2023 6:30 AM
Press Release
Announcements Include Unveiling of New Content for the Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet Games, Netflix Series Pokémon Concierge, Pokémon Trading Card Game Classic, Pokémon Sleep, and More
Global Fan Mosaic Revealed as Trainers Are Invited to “Pokémon Together” in 2023