Featured Products

  1. Pokemon_25th_Anniversary_Logo.png
  2. Pokemon_Sword_and_Pokemon_Shield_Combined_Logo.jpg

    Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield

    PlatformNintendo Switch
    Release date
    15 November 2019

  3. PokemonSnap_Logo.png

    New Pokémon Snap

    PlatformNintendo Switch
    Release date
    30 April 2021

  4. Pokemon_GO_Logo.png

    Pokémon GO

    PlatformsAndroid, iOS
    Release date
    6 July 2016

  5. Pokemon_Masters_Logo.png

    Pokémon Masters

    PlatformsAndroid, iOS
    Release date
    29 August 2019

  6. Pokemon_TCG_Celebrations_Vertical_Logo.png

    Pokémon TCG: Celebrations

    Release date
    8 October 2021

  7. Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Chilling_Reign_Logo.png
  8. Pokemon_TCG_V_Battle_Deck_Logo.png
  9. Pokemon_the_Movie_Secrets_of_the_Jungle_Logo_1.png
  10. Pokemon_TCG_Sword_Shield—Fusion_Strike_Logo-2.png

    Pokémon TCG: Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike

    Release date
    12 November 2021

  11. Pokemon_Evolutions_logo.png

    "Pokémon Evolutions"

    Release date
    9 September 2021

    The eight-episode series will take fans on a journey through all the known regions of the Pokémon world explored in the popular core video game franchise since it launched 25 years ago. The series will begin in the Galar region, most recently explored in the latest video games Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield, and culminate in the Kanto region, originally explored by players in the first games from the franchise, Pokémon Red and Pokémon Green in 1996. Each episode will focus on a story from a different region in reverse chronological order from which they were first explored in the games: Galar, Alola, Kalos, Unova, Sinnoh, Hoenn, Johto, and Kanto. Familiar tales from Pokémon lore will be told from a fresh perspective in every episode.